First World problems.

IMG_8899

Peak times. One of the things I’ve come to appreciate is the internet. The world wide web at my fingertips. Except at mum’s house. I have to wait for the cycle to renew and today I may not be online much! I will also need to curb my impulses to play on the net. I shouldn’t whine. Two years ago, mom had dial up internet. Which was VERY slow. Speaking of slow, I think my not very strong mom has decided to get on her boots and walk down to get the newspaper. She is determined to be well. And I haven’t yet given her the last morning shot she needs. She is also in her jammies. Off to be the responsible one! 

Leave a Reply

