Nailed it!

IMG_5818

Mum has a LOT of books. Boxes of books, shelves of books, and totes full of books. They are stacked and stuffed and layered everywhere. If this was a confectionery shop, I’d be living in a parfait. As it is, books ARE my candy. I just prefer them more organised. I should have been a librarian. I was looking for a book she wanted and didn’t find it. BUT, I did laugh when I spied the cover on the back of this one. You can almost read the words under the drawing, but I knew exactly which book it was from the languid lady. And I was right!!!! Absolutely FUN FUN FUN read. 

2 thoughts on “Nailed it!

Leave a Reply

