A little less is nice.

FW1fritzwillis

Fritz Willis pinup

Did something yesterday I rarely do, unless I have on a skirt. I was completely commando in my slacks and since I don’t often wear bras, I wore one of my  lace tank tops. It was lovely! I even had a friend stop me in a store and tell me I looked less ragged than I had been! I reckon bare makes you feel even better than fun lingerie. I did have on a mostly buttoned flannel shirt and the slacks, so it wasn’t obvious what wasn’t underneath, but I knew it! 

4 thoughts on “A little less is nice.

Leave a Reply

