Twins?

 

sketchcrazyathena

by: sKeTcH-cRaZy

A few posts back I mentioned Greek mythology. Remember when Athena was born? Zeus had a headache and went to his brother, Hephaestus. He asked the working god to hit him on the head (which I am sure Hephaestus really enjoyed!). Or so the story I remember, goes! Anyway, Athena sprang from his horrible headache and became the goddess of war and wisdom (do those two really go together????). I have had an ongoing headache for a couple of days now. I think I have twins…..

Leave a Reply

