Ick.

IMG_0170

I do not like being sick. Since I have been away from my regular doctors, I have been sick a couple of times. This time seems worse. But, I don’t know doctors here and I am going to have to find time to go to one when I am not taking care of mom. There are walk in clinics, but I still need to find ‘not mom’ time. My blood sugars are awful, my right ear and my chest hurts, and my nose and head aches. Turning into a watering pot last night did not help. On the plus side, I am not sneezing or drippy. Nor am I surrounded by kids who need me. Just my mom.

3 thoughts on “Ick.

Leave a Reply

