Monkey Shots

qiBbo95i5 (1)

The things one can learn online. I was reading of the blogs I follow and laughed out loud when I was introduced to this. Michelle shares this is not a new tropical beverage. Although, I would imagine you could find them in bars!!! This is when men share photos of their privates. They ‘graciously insert’ their penis pix into the emails and phone numbers of women they know. I admit, I’m partial to phallic content, but random dicks belong in an old time crime drama. Or on Tumblr! Still giggling! 

One thought on “Monkey Shots

Leave a Reply

