Wondering

20170306_130552-1

Before the washing machine fiasco, I had one of my favorite pastries while out and about. And I wondered.

WHY does glaze melt when it touches plastic? It ends up making an incredible mess which is not flattering in any way. I had the sticky stuff on my chin, around my lips, and on my fingers! Completely annoying. (I much prefer different glazes on my hands or face, but that is a different thought!)  There must be some sort of scientific reason for melting powdered sugar glaze. I am sure I probably wouldn’t understand it! I need to remember to put hand wipes in my bag for cleaning up after eating these on the road. Ridiculous. 

7 thoughts on “Wondering

  1. Oh Kris, this post was absolute torture in the BEST way!🔥The sight of your tongue had my thoughts immediately swirling and your mention of a preferred glaze just swept me away… 🍆💦Please forgive me if I overlooked the underlying essence of this post. You launched me into dreamland, sexy girl 😄😘

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

