I didn’t do it!

26877

In every TV show which has police or detectives or investigative personnel, the words ‘I didn’t do it!’ are said by the bad guy. Mom watches a lot of reality cop shows. Those words really ARE used all the time. “It’s not mine!” “I don’t know where it came from.” “I didn’t do it!” Sentences not written by Hollywood for audiences. Crazy!!! How much easier would the work of our first responders if people only told the truth. 

One thought on “I didn’t do it!

  1. I agree with you, but it would make for short TV shows. Also sometimes the cops are wrong. So “I didn’t do it” We need Wonder Woman’s lasso of Truth.

    Like

Leave a Reply

